Page in a calendar with large numbers for dates.

College Calendar

Session 2022/23

Semester 1

Monday 29 August 2022 - Friday 20 January 2023

Semester 2

Monday 23 January 2023 - Friday 16 June 2023

Holidays 2022/2023 Session

September Holiday

Monday 19 September

All campuses closed

October Break

Monday 17 October - Friday 21 October

Campuses open

Public holiday day in lieu of the Queen’s Funeral

Tuesday 20 December

All campuses closed

Christmas Break

Wednesday 21 December - Tuesday 3 January

All campuses closed

February Break

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Campuses open

Easter Holiday

Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April

Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April

Campuses open

 

All campuses closed

May Day Public Holiday

Monday 1 May

All campuses closed

Specialist areas such as the Music Box and Sports Hall at Sighthill; The Club at Milton Road; and the Hub at Granton may operate longer opening times on certain days. Please check with the individual area for details.