Default Banner TESTING Left2

Get in touch

Edinburgh College Switchboard

0131 669 4400

(we use an auto-attendant system, if you are using this number please make sure to use the auto-attendant numbers provided to get you through to the right person at the college as soon as possible)

Course Information (For help with choosing a course and making an application.)

0131 297 8300 (9am - 4pm) 

courseinfo@edinburghcollege.ac.uk 

Course Application Enquiries (For enquiries about your course application)

0131 297 8500

cams@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

Student Funding Enquiries (EMA, Bursary, Childcare)

studentfunding@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

Learning Support

If you have an additional support need such as dyslexia, dyspraxia, mental health difficulty, ADHD, Autism Spectrum Condition, visual or hearing impairment, physical health or mobility difficulty or any other issue which means you will require support with your learning, please email our Learning Support Team at learning.support@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

International and Summer School Students

+44 (0) 131 297 9995

international@edinburghcollege.ac.uk 

Schools College Partnership (SCP)

The Schools Team support pupils who are undertaking qualifications at college whilst still at school.  For all enquiries relating to SCP courses please e-mail schools@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

For Employers and Businesses

0131 297 9000

enterprise@edinburghcollege.ac.uk 

How to make a compliment or raise a complaint

Compliment

We are committed to maintain and improving standards and we actively encourage views and suggestions from students and other users to enable us to make improvements to our services.

If you have received a good level or service, please let us know about it by completing a compliment form or you can e-mail directly to compliments@edinburghghcollege.ac.uk

Complaint

If you are unhappy with any of our services, you can make a complaint by completing a complaint form and returning to complaints@edinburghcollege.ac.uk. If you experience difficulties in completing this form, you can e-mail your complaint directly without completing the form.

You can also call the Complaints Handling Co-Ordinator on 0131 297 8662.

Please see Complaints Handling Procedure A Guide for complainants for full information on our complaints procedure and how to make a complaint.

Outside Granton campus building.

Media contacts

For all press enquiries, please contact the Edinburgh College Communications team using the details below.

The Communications team does not deal with general college queries.

Lucie Dingle (out of hours contact)
Communications and Social Media Manager

lucie.dingle@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

0131 297 8591 / 07876873327


Jack Milner
Senior Communications and PR Officer

jack.milner@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

0131 297 9625 / 07876873328


Scott Richards

Communications and PR Officer

scott.richards@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

0131 297 9778 / 07876873215