EC Default Banner

Remuneration Committee

Terms of Reference

The role and authority of the Remuneration Committee are detailed in its terms of reference​.

Members: Alex Killick (Chair); Ross Laird; Gwen Raez; Jordan Wylie
Dates of Upcoming Meetings
Meetings of the Remuneration Committee will be scheduled as and when required with in the academic year.

Older papers are available on request by contacting